A Perfect Late Sunday Night Snack…

Posted on Updated on

Rachel Ray Foodie Find #3 – Way Better Snacks Simply Sweet Potato Tortilla Chips

I didn’t think I’d like they either. Honestly, my first reaction was, “Absolutely not! These are vegan, health-nuts chips!” But I bought 2 bags for $5 anyways. I ate my first few. My comment? “These taste like air.” But then I kept eating them. Soon, the whole bag was polished off. Guess what? I ended up liking them. A LOT. (Even with the giant Gluten-Free labeling across the back!)

My recommendation? Enjoy these as a late night snack. Not only are they low in calories, but they’re also incredibly good for you. These chips boast high levels of omega-3s  thanks to chia seeds and quinoa. Amen to that!

way better

Leave a Reply

