Make It Deluxe…With the Mayo

Posted on Updated on

As promised, here is a double-whammy of Fabulous Fridays from the last two weeks that I have failed to update and post.

I hope you enjoy, and take heart from Heidi Klum, the model for millions, and her wise words she offers:

“I jumped into the water with forty-five sharks without a cage in the Bahamas for a Discovery Channel show. That was a really good experience. I’m not saying that everyone should swim with sharks, but sometimes you have to jump over your own shadow in order to learn something that you will never forget for the rest of your life.”

Without further adieu, here is my deluxe Fabulous Friday!

Fabulous Smile:

Fabulous Decor Idea:

I love the combination with modern and other distinct styles. Why? I don’t know, but I like all of this and want it in my new Bachelorette Pad.

Fabulous Pup:

Other than my own dogs, Wishbone will always be my fave pup.

Fabulous French Detail:

J’adore!

Fabulous Idea:

Use a wine rack to hold your towels. Simply roll them up!

Fabulous Pajamas:

Satiny soft and so sexy!

Fabulous Invites:

These make me wish I had another party to plan for.

Fabulous Sweatshirt:

Welcome to my Saturday afternoon on the couch with my fave man,

Fabulous Dwight-ism:

Fabulous Laugh:

Oh Chris Hemsworth and your flowing, long Thor hair…

Fabulous (Flat Belly) Snack:

Nothing like an egg to get your morning started off right!

Fabulous Cake:

Childhood on a cake = Perfection.

Fabulous Office Sign:

Fabulous Halloween Idea:

How great is this for Halloween?! Break open glow sticks and pour the liquid all over your steps!

Fabulous Distinction:

Fabulous Hairstyle:

My hair needs to be much, much longer than it is now, but it’s so pretty!

Fabulous New Hobby:

I’ve been into archery for a while now, and it’s about time I pick up a bow and show the world what a woman can do. Even if she is in a dress.

Fabulous Quote:

Fabulous Baby Outfit:

Watch our, parents.

Fabulous Table Decor:

Simple and elegant. Completely my style.

Fabulous Highway Freak-Out:

Who hasn’t thought this?

Fabulous Creamer:

Perfect for fall. It’s flavor is Pumpkin.

Fabulous New Pair of Shoes:

I’m having a huge fascination with polka-dots right now. These shoes simply fit the bill.

Fabulous Coffee Accessory:

A corset for your morning coffee to-go mug. How awesome is this?

Fabulous Smile Take 2:

Fabulous Confection:

So, so pretty. Too pretty to eat….almost 🙂

Fabulous Bridal Bling:

A part of my fairytale wedding, to be sure.

Fabulous Reason to Run:

Fabulous Lion King Lesson:

Listen to Rafiki. He knows the way!

Fabulous Bridal Party Memento:

Have every female member of the wedding party (and anyone else you’d like to include, really) kiss the unlined side of an index card, take a picture of it, blow it up, and arrange them together to create a poster sized portrait!

Happy Midweek! Almost to Friday once again!

One thought on “Make It Deluxe…With the Mayo

    Mike said:
    August 29, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    11th reason to run: the Lions usually give up after 50 yards and go find someone lazier to eat.

Leave a Reply

