Holy Bananas!

Posted on

You guys are totally awesome! I hit an all-time new record for views yesterday, and I’m completely blown away that you keep returning to check out what’s happening in my turbulent, geeked-out, sometimes drama-filled, adventure called my life while the whole time trying to walk this narrow path set before me within the realms of the Jedi Code.

You continue to amaze me, and I hope you keep coming back. I wanted to say thank you before it gets too late in the morning. Don’t forget it’s Friday (I’m silly to even remind you. Of course you know it’s Friday! The day of the week we all crave and live for!) and my Fabulous Friday inspirations for the week will be revealed to you in the upcoming hours.

For now, you’ll just have to wait 🙂

But, seriously, thanks for checking out this Modern Jedi’s journey. Let me ask you this: Is there anything you’d like me to address? What’s a topic you’d love to see me tackle? Give me a shout. You never know..I might be incredibly insightful into the matter!

I could be asking for trouble by opening the floor like this, but here goes nothing!

Hope you’re Friday has started out splendidly, and I’ll be talking with you sooner rather than later.

PS – Have you seen Titanic 3-D yet??

Heads Up and Onward!

For a chuckle 🙂
Leave a Reply

